Oxygen Thief 'Destroy It Yourself' (full-album CD)

Warrior State Apparel

Regular price £5.00
Oxygen Thief 'Destroy It Yourself' (full-album CD)

Released in 2011 'Destroy It Yourself' is the first full length album from acoustic loud man Oxygen Thief. Over the years the Bristolian has built up a solid fan base and has graced many a stage up and down the country. Before officially signing to Xtra Mile Recordings in 2013 he was always considered part of the XM family regularly sharing the stage and touring with some of their best known acts including Frank Turner, Ben Marwood and Chris T-T.

Format: CD

Track listing:

1) Show 'Em Who's Boss
2) Modesty Is Dead
3) Mestle & Portar
4) Terry Nutkins Salute
5) Camera Shy
6) Word On Walls
7) Makoto Nagano
8) Disaster Plan / Greater Aberystwyth
9) Languages Our Specialism
10) See You Later Procreator
11) Nice Night For A Neck Injury
12) All Done Bye Bye

Related Products