Oxygen Thief

Oxygen Thief Mini-Album Bundle

Warrior State Apparel

Regular price £10.00
Oxygen Thief Mini-Album Bundle

Grab yourself an Oxygen Thief mini-album bundle!

Get both 'Accidents Do Not Happen, They Are Caused' and 'One Day This Will All Be Fields' together for just £10!

Accidents Do Not Happen, They Are Caused

Released in 2013 on Xtra Mile Recordings, this mini-album features 7 of Oxygen Thief's songs re-worked for the first time with a full band. The mini-album includes favourites 'Modesty Is Dead', 'Disaster Plan' and the single 'Terry Nutkins Salute'.

"Face-melting - KKKK" - Kerrang

Format: CD

Track listing:

1) There Can Be Only One
2) Modesty Is Dead
3) Terry Nutkins Salute
4) Mestle & Portar
5) Camera Shy
6) Disaster Plan
7) Words On Walls

One Day This Will All Be Fields

Going back to his acoustic roots Oxygen Thief released a collection of 7 songs in mini-album format back in 2014 on Xtra Mile Recordings. This includes a few of the full band tracks from 'The Half-Life Of Facts' stripped back and a cover of 'Suckerpunch' by The Wildhearts.

Format: CD

Track listing:

1) Badge Of Dishonour
2) Trial & Improvement
3) Vectors
4) Self-Righting Mechanism
5) Flight Paths

Bonus tracks:
6) Suckerpunch (Wildhearts Cover)
7) On Your Easy Marks, Get Set, Go

Related Products